Baseball

Coaching Staff

Varsity Head Coach – Tony Muina
JV/Jr. High Head Coaches –

Baseball

Tuesday, Feb 2, 2016

Marianna Pre-Season

 6:00

away

Thursday, Feb 4, 2016

Northside Pre-Season

 2:00

away

Saturday, Feb 6, 2016

Pre-Season Tournament in Franklin County Jr. High

 TBA

away

Monday, Feb 8, 2016

Tolar Jr. High

 3:30/5:30

away

Tuesday, Feb 9, 2016

Blountstown Jr. High

 2:30

home

Thursday, Feb 11, 2016

Graceville

 6:00

home

Thursday, Feb 11, 2016

Port St. Joe Jr. High

 3:30/5:30

home

Friday, Feb 12, 2016

Bozeman

 6:00

away

Friday, Feb 12, 2016

Bozeman JV

 4:00

away

Monday, Feb 15, 2016

Port St. Joe Jr. High

 3:30/5:30

away

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016

Holmes County JV

 4:00

home

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016

Holmes County

 6:00

home

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2016

Altha

 3:30

away

Thursday, Feb 18, 2016

North Bay Haven JV

 6:00

home

Friday, Feb 19, 2016

Sneads JV

 4:00

home

Friday, Feb 19, 2016

Sneads

 6:00

home

Friday, Feb 19, 2016

Franklin County

 3:30/5:30

away

Monday, Feb 22, 2016

Bozeman JV

 4:00

home

Monday, Feb 22, 2016

Bozeman

 6:00

home

Tuesday, Feb 23, 2016

Altha*

 6:00

away

Thursday, Feb 25, 2016

Hosford Jr. High

 3:30/5:30

home

Friday, Feb 26, 2016

Jay JV

 4:00

away

Friday, Feb 26, 2016

Jay

 6:00

away

Saturday, Feb 27, 2016

Port St. Joe Jr. High

 11:00/1:00

home

Monday, Feb 29, 2016

North Bay Haven

 6:00

away

Monday, Feb 29, 2016

North Bay Haven JV

 4:00

away

Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016

R.F. Munroe

 5:00

home

Tuesday, Mar 1, 2016

Blountstown Jr. High

 3:00/5:30

away

Thursday, Mar 3, 2016

Hosford Jr. High

 3:00/5:30

home

Friday, Mar 4, 2016

Port St. Joe JV

 4:00

away

Friday, Mar 4, 2016

Port St. Joe*

 6:00

away

Monday, Mar 7, 2016

Franklin County Jr. High

 3:30/5:30

home

Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016

Blountstown JV

 4:00

home

Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016

Blountstown *

 6:00

home

Tuesday, Mar 8, 2016

Chipley Jr. High

 5:00/6:30

away

Friday, Mar 11, 2016

Graceville

 6:00

away

Monday, Mar 14, 2016

Liberty Co.

 4:00

away

Monday, Mar 14, 2016

Liberty Co.

 6:00

away

Monday, Mar 14, 2016

Altha Jr. High

 3:30

home

Friday, Mar 18, 2016

Port St. Joe JV

 4:00

home

Friday, Mar 18, 2016

Port St. Joe*

 6:00

home

Friday, Mar 18, 2016

Tolar Jr. High

 3:30/5:30

home

Saturday, Mar 19, 2016

Port St. Joe Jr. High

 11:00/1:00

away

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016

R.F. Munroe

 5:00

away

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016

Liberty Co. JV

 5:00

home

Tuesday, Mar 22, 2016

District Tournament at TBA

 TBA

home

Thursday, Mar 24, 2016

Altha*

 6:00

home

Friday, Mar 25, 2016

Bayside Academy in PSJ

 4:00/6:30

away

Monday, Mar 28, 2016

Chipola Tournament-Liberty County @ Chipola

 10:00 am

away

Monday, Mar 28, 2016

Chipola Tournament-Northside @ Marianna High School

 3:00

away

Tuesday, Mar 29, 2016

Chipola Tournament- Slocomb @ Marianna High School

 10:00 am

away

Tuesday, Apr 5, 2016

Blountstown*

 6:00

away

Thursday, Apr 7, 2016

Holmes Co.

 6:00

away

Monday, Apr 11, 2016

North Bay Haven

 6:00

home

Tuesday, Apr 12, 2016

Liberty County

 6:00

home

Monday, Apr 18, 2016

District Tournament High Seed Host TBA

 6:00

home

Tuesday, Apr 19, 2016

Final Four in District in Graceville

 4:00/7:00

away

Thursday, Apr 21, 2016

District Championship Game in Marianna

 7:00

away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES CENTRAL