Football

2017 LETTER TO BOOSTERS

2017 Gator Booster package overview

2017 Gator Booster Form

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Bobby Johns
Assistant Coaches – John Rodgers, Tyler Worley, Wayne Flowers, David Peavy, Ben Ranie, Jerry Gaskin,  Jay Rushing

JV Football 2018

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018

Port St. Joe

 6:00

away

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018

Cottondale

 6:00

away

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018

Franklin County

 6:00

home

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018

Liberty County

 6:00

away

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018

Port St. Joe

 6:00

home

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018

Franklin County

 6:00

away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Varsity Football 2018

Friday, Aug 17, 2018

ARVC Jamboree

 TBA

home

Friday, Aug 24, 2018

Port St. Joe

 6:00

away

Friday, Aug 31, 2018

Lighthouse (Pensacola)

 7:00

away

Friday, Sep 7, 2018

Christ's Church

 7:00

home

Friday, Sep 14, 2018

Jay

 7:00

home

Friday, Sep 21, 2018

North Bay Haven

 7:00

away

Friday, Sep 28, 2018

Sneads

 7:00

away

Friday, Oct 5, 2018

Liberty County HC

 7:00

home

Friday, Oct 12, 2018

Cottondale

 7:00

home

Friday, Oct 19, 2018

Open

 

home

Friday, Oct 26, 2018

Franklin County

 6:00

away

Friday, Nov 2, 2018

FAMU Senior Night

 7:00

home

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES CENTRAL