Football

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Bobby Johns
Assistant Coaches -Gene Rollins, Mark Lefebvre, Blake Norris, Travis Scorza, Tyler Worley, David Peavy, Jerry Gaskin, Jay Rushing, and Chaz Johns

JV Football 2019

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019

River Springs MS

 5:00

home

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019

Port St. Joe

 6:00

home

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019

North Bay Haven

 6:00

home

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019

Cottondale

 6:00

away

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019

Port St. Joe

 6:00

away

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019

Franklin County

 6:00

away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES CENTRAL

Varsity Football 2019

Friday, Aug 16, 2019

Port St. Joe

 5:30

home

Friday, Aug 23, 2019

Monroe

 6:00

away

Friday, Aug 30, 2019

Bozeman

 7:00

home

Friday, Sep 6, 2019

Maclay

 7:00

home

Friday, Sep 13, 2019

North Bay Haven Homecoming

 7:00

home

Friday, Sep 20, 2019

John Paul II

 6:00

away

Friday, Sep 27, 2019

Northside Methodist Senior Night

 7:00

home

Friday, Oct 4, 2019

Liberty

 6:00

away

Friday, Oct 11, 2019

Open

 

home

Friday, Oct 18, 2019

Conference

 TBA

home

Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Conference

 TBA

home

Friday, Nov 1, 2019

Conference

 TBA

home

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES CENTRAL