Softball

Class 1A State Champions

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Tony Price (850) 227-8830
Assistant Coaches – Justin Smith, David Green

2019 JV and Varsity Softball

Friday, Feb 15, 2019

Marianna

 7:00

home

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019

Altha

 4:00

home

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019

Florida High

 JV 4:00/Varsity 6:00

home

Friday, Feb 22, 2019

Sneads

 JV 5:00/Varsity 7:00

away

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019

Bozeman JV Tournament

 TBA

away

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Graceville

 JV 4:00/Varsity 5:30

away

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019

Franklin County*

 JV 4:00/Varsity 6:00

home

Friday, Mar 1, 2019

Bozeman

 JV 4:00/Varsity 6:00

home

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019

Port St. Joe

 JV 4:00/Varsity 6:00

home

Friday, Mar 8, 2019

Vernon (V Only)

 6:00

away

Monday, Mar 11, 2019

North Florida Christian (Varsity Only)

 3:00

away

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019

Liberty County

 JV 4:00/Varsity 6:00

home

Friday, Mar 15, 2019

Marianna

 JV 4:00/Varsity 6:00

away

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019

Marianna JV Tournament

 TBA

away

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Franklin County (Varsity Only)

 6:00

home

Friday, Mar 29, 2019

Belleview (Varsity only 4 games)

 TBA

away

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019

Florida High (Varsity Only)

 6:00

away

Friday, Apr 5, 2019

Chiles (Varsity Only)

 6:00

home

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019

Port St. Joe (Varsity Only)

 6:00

away

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019

Bozeman (VarsityOnly)

 6:00

away

Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019

Vernon (Varsity Only)

 6:00

home

Thursday, Apr 18, 2019

Liberty County (Varsity Only)

 5:00

away

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019

Chiles (Varsity Only)

 6:00

away

Friday, Apr 26, 2019

North Florida Christian (Varsity Only)

 5:00

home

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES CENTRAL

2019 Middle School

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019

Blountstown

 3:30

home

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019

Altha

 3:30

away

Monday, Feb 11, 2019

Altha

 5:00

home

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019

Blountstown

 3:30

away

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019

Port St. Joe

 3:00

home

Monday, Feb 18, 2019

Hosford (2 games)

 2:00

home

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019

Liberty

 3:30

home

Monday, Feb 25, 2019

Liberty

 3:00

away

Monday, Mar 4, 2019

Port St. Joe

 3:30

away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES CENTRAL