Track & Field

Coaching Staff

April Bidwell
Mary Holley
David Peavy JV Coach
Karen Turner JV Coach

Track & Field

Wednesday, Feb 17, 2016

Liberty Co.

 2:00

away

Wednesday, Feb 24, 2016

Liberty Co.

 

away

2:00

Saturday, Mar 5, 2016

Chiles

 10:00

away

Thursday, Mar 10, 2016

McClay

 2:45

away

Wednesday, Mar 16, 2016

Holmes County

 3:30

away

Wednesday, Mar 23, 2016

Franklin Co.

 3:30

away

Saturday, Apr 2, 2016

North Florida Invitational

 9:30

away

Wednesday, Apr 6, 2016

Marianna

 10:00

away

Wednesday, Apr 13, 2016

Arnold (District)

 9:00

away

Monday, Apr 25, 2016

Regionals at Bishop Snyder Jacksonville

 

away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES CENTRAL