Wrestling

Coaching Staff

Head Coach – Tracy Malcolm
Assistant Coach – Jay Rushing

Wrestling (2016-17)

Saturday, Nov 19, 2016

Preseason Round Robin North Bay Haven

 9:00

away

Friday, Dec 2, 2016

Border Wars South Walton

 1:00

away

Friday, Dec 9, 2016

Wildcat Invitational Fultondale High School Alabama

 TBA

away

Tuesday, Dec 13, 2016

Bay Quad Bay High School

 5:00

away

Thursday, Dec 15, 2016

Las Vegas Holiday Classic South Point Arena

 8:00

away

Friday, Dec 30, 2016

Tate IBT Tate High School

 8:00

away

Friday, Jan 6, 2017

Scott Rohrer Invitiational Hoover High School Alabama

 4:00

away

Saturday, Jan 14, 2017

Trojan Inviational Lincoln High School

 8:30

away

Friday, Jan 20, 2017

Gator Brawl Wewahitchka High School

 2:00

home

Saturday, Feb 4, 2017

Gulf Breeze Invitational

 9:00

away

Friday, Feb 10, 2017

Bay Haven Bash Bay High School

 1:00

away

Saturday, Feb 18, 2017

Districts Wewahitchka High School

 11:00

home

Friday, Feb 24, 2017

Regionals Clay High School

 1:00

away

Friday, Mar 3, 2017

State Silver Spurs Arena Kissimmee

 1:00

away

**Denotes District Games, ALL TIMES CENTRAL