National Honor Society

National Honor Society (NHS) is a premier organization established to recognize outstanding high school students for more than just honor roll.  NHS serves to honor those students who have demonstrated excellence in the areas of Scholarship, Leadership, Service, and Character.  These characteristics have been associated with membership in the organization since their beginnings in 1921.


2017-2018 NHS Officers

President: Rylee Waters

 Vice-President: Savannah Harrison

Secretary: Brianna Bailey

Treasurer: Anna Setterich

Parliamentarian: Jocelyn Minchew

Delegate: Takaylynn Carter

Historian:  Brooke McMillian

Sponsor: Micah Peak

Senior Membership                                                                                           Junior Membership

Brianna Bailey                                                                                                                                  Lazayhlan Granier

Jonah Bidwell                                                                                                                                   Maggie Miller

Takaylynn Carter                                                                                                                           Rayanna Penix

Sha Mario Cole

Haley Edmondson

Madi Falls

Brook Haddock

Savannah Harrison

Dakota Hornsby

Brooke Hysmith

Angela Leavens

Angela Long

Lillian Maguadog

Brooke McMillian

Jocelyn Minchew

Wesley Phillips

Anna Setterich

Rylee Waters