Faculty & Staff


Faculty


Debra Ake

8th Grade English/Reading

Email: dake@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Anita Askew

English 4/Reading 1/Drama

aaskew@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kerri Barlow

Mathematics/Yearbook

Email: kbarlow@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jakob Bidwell

Physical Education

jabidwell@gulf.k12.fl.us

Wendy Chafin

8th Grade Science/7th Grade Science

wchafin@gulf.k12.fl.us

Eric Bidwell

Agriculture/Science

Email: ebidwell@gulf.k12.fl.us

Lora Floyd

7th Grade English/Reading

lfloyd@gulf.k12.fl.us

Debbie Gerber

Digital Design /Business Software/8th Grade Reading/Avid

Email: dgerber@gulf.k12.fl.us

Allan Gibson

7th Grade Pre-Algebra/Liberal Arts Math 1 and 2

agibson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Lana Harrison

Biology / Anatomy & Physiology/Health/Physical Science

Email: lharrison@gulf.k12.fl.us

Peral Hunter

Government/Economics/US History

Email: phunter@gulf.k12.fl.us

Bobby Johns

Weightlifting

Email: bjohns@gulf.k12.fl.us

Chevonelle Johns

10th Grade English/Reading

Email: cjohns@gulf.k12.fl.us

Daphne Lister

Band/Chorus/8th Grade US History

Email: dlister@gulf.k12.fl.us

Carla Mock

World History/English 3

Email: cmock@gulf.k12.fl.us

Patricia Patterson

Bridges/Research

Email: ppatterson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Micah Peak

Library/Dance

Email: mpeak@gulf.k12.fl.us

Eddie Price

Carpentry/Welding

Email: madkinson@gulf.k12.fl.us

E. Saavedra

Spanish 1 and 2/9th Grade Reading

esaavedra@gulf.k12.fl.us

Travis Scorza

7th Grade Civics/8thGrade US History/HOPE

tscorza@gulf.k12.fl.us

 

Cameron Totman

English I/Guitar/Piano/Avid

Email: ctotman@gulf.k12.fl.us

Stuart Vines

Art/7th Grade Science/Hope

Email: svines@gulf.k12.fl.us

Stephanie Wade

Consumer & Family Science

Email: swade@gulf.k12.fl.us

Christy Wood

Liberal Arts Math 1/Geometry

Email: cwood@gulf.k12.fl.us

Misty Wood

Algebra 1/Principal Designee

Email: mwood@gulf.k12.fl.us

 


Support Staff


Julie Carr

jcarr@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tonya Cox

Tcox@gulf.k12.fl.us

Brandi Fee

Bfee@gulf.k12.fl.us

Barbara Gautier

Bgautier@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jane Wade

jwade@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tyler Worley

tworley@gulf.k12.fl.us


Office Staff


April Bostwick

Principal Designee

abostwick@gulf.k12.fl.us

Ashley Forehand

Secretary

Email: aforehand@gulf.k12.fl.us

Brenda Jordan

Guidance Secretary

Email: bjordan@gulf.k12.fl.us

Adele Paul

Bookkeeper

Email: apaul@gulf.k12.fl.us

Donna Huggins

School Resource Officer

Email: dhuggins@gulf.k12.fl.us


Health Room


Michelle Leavens

mleavens@gulf.k12.fl.us

Ann Johnson

ajohnson@gulf.k12.fl.us