Faculty & Staff


Faculty


Martin Adkison

Carpentry

Email: madkinson@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Debra Ake

M/J Mathematics/Science

Email: dake@gulf.k12.fl.us

Kerri Barlow

Mathematics/Yearbook

Email: kbarlow@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Eric Bidwell

Agriculture/Science

Email: ebidwell@gulf.k12.fl.us

 April Bostwick

English

Email: abostwick@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Alisa Burnette

English/Reading/Chorus/Piano

Email: aburnette@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Debbie Cole

Art

Email: dcole@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Wayne Flowers

Physical Education

Email: wflowers@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Debbie Gerber

Digital Design / Technology

Email: dgerber@gulf.k12.fl.us

Lana Harrison

Biology / Anatomy & Physiology/Health

Email: lharrison@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Peral Hunter

Government/Economics/American History

Email: phunter@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Bobby Johns

Weightlifting

Email: bjohns@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Chevonelle Johns

M/J Language Arts/Reading

Email: cjohns@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Daphne Lister

Band

Email: dlister@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Frances Lloyd

Dance/Spanish

Email: flloyd@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Carla Mock

World History/Science

Email: cmock@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Karen Odom

US History / Civics

Email: kdodom@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Patricia Patterson

Bridges / Research

Email: ppatterson@gulf.k12.fl.us

Micah Peak

Library / TV Production

Email: mpeak@gulf.k12.fl.us

Cameron Totman

Language Arts/Guitar

Email: ctotman@gulf.k12.fl.us

Karen Turner

Guidance Counselor

Email: kturner@gulf.k12.fl.us

Stuart Vines

M/J Science

Email: svines@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Stephanie Wade

Consumer & Family Science

Email: swade@gulf.k12.fl.us

Christy Wood

Algebra 1 / Geometry

Email: cwood@gulf.k12.fl.us

 Misty Wood

M/J Algebra

Email: mwood@gulf.k12.fl.us

 


Support Staff


 Julie Carr

jcarr@gulf.k12.fl.us

Tonya Cox

Tcox@gulf.k12.fl.us

Brandi Fee

Bfee@gulf.k12.fl.us

Barbara Gautier

Bgautier@gulf.k12.fl.us

Carolyn Ranie

cranie@gulf.k12.fl.us

Jane Wade

jwade@gulf.k12.fl.us


Office Staff


 Tida Lee Daniels

Secretary

Email: tlee@gulf.k12.fl.us

Brenda Jordan

Guidance Secretary

Email: bjordan@gulf.k12.fl.us

Adele Paul

Bookkeeper

Email: apaul@gulf.k12.fl.us

Donna Huggins

School Resource Officer

Email: dhuggins@gulf.k12.fl.us


Health Room


Janice Forehand

jforehand@gulf.k12.fl.us

Ann Johnson

ajohnson@gulf.k12.fl.us